Steering Committee

AIPA Steering Committee

The Australian Indigenous Psychologists Association (AIPA) has a  Steering Committee that governs the functions and activities of the association.  The AIPA Steering Committee is as follows:

Chair of AIPA: Tania Dalton

Vice Chair: Pat Dudgeon

Steering Committee Members: Peter Smith, Stephen Ralph and Kelleigh Ryan

Executive Support Officer: Tanja Hirvonen

We are currently seeking expressions of interest for the Steering Committee.  Please direct your communication to

AIPA’s Code of Ethics is available here - Acrobat icon - small